integrantes_comite_tecnico

 

Integrantes comité técnico

Nombre Representante Correo
CESDE Rodolfo Rada Rodríguez RRada@cesde.edu.co
CIER Javier Vargas direccioncieroccidente@gmail.com
Corporación Universitaria Adventista Javier Córdoba dsi@unac.edu.co
Corporación Universitaria Lasallista Johan Alexander Bermúdez León
Juan Carlos Quintero Vallejo
jobermudez@lasallista.edu.co
juquintero@lasallistadocentes.edu.co
Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios – UNIMINUTO Álvaro Suárez alvaro.suarez@uniminuto.edu
Corporación Universitaria Remington Lina María Yassin Noreña
Nelson de Jesús Carmona
lyassin@uniremington.edu.co
ncarmona@uniremington.edu.co
Escuela de Ingeniería de Antioquía – Sede Palma y Zuñiga John Fredy Cadavid
Lucia Echeverri
johnfcadavid@eia.edu.co
luech@eia.edu.co
Escuela de Tecnologías de Antioquia – ETA Alfredo Campo Posada tecnologia@etdea.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria Autónoma de las Américas Felipe Maestre Carmona
David Garzón Díaz
Felipe.maestre@uam.edu.co
David.garzon@uam.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria Luis Amigó Piedad A. Saldarriaga Puerta
Myriam E. Ruiz Romero
psaldarr@funlam.edu.co
mruiz@funlam.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria María Cano Diana M. Romero Posada sistemas@fumc.edu.co
Institución Universitaria de Envigado Lina Marcela Correa Escobar marcela.correa@iue.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Esumer Juan Esteban Lopera Vargas jloperav@esumer.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Salazar y Herrera Luz Yomaira Londoño Ceballos y.londono@iush.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Tecnológico de Antioquia Carlos Alberto Cortes López
Johnatan Rene Tabares Botero
lider.tics@tdea.edu.co
telecomunicaciones@tdea.edu.co
Instituto Tecnológico Metropolitano – ITM Mauricio Lopera
Ivan Dario Salazar Pineda
mauriciolopera@itm.edu.co
ivansalazar@itm.edu.co
Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid Hernando Delgado Rosas
Oscar Mauricio Hernández Zuleta
hdelgado@elpoli.edu.co
ohernanz@elpoli.edu.co
Universidad Autónoma Latinoamericana César Augusto Díaz García cesar.diazga@unaula.edu.co
Universidad Católica de Oriente Milson Fredy Cardona Echeverri
Juan Diego García Muñoz
sistemas.jefe@uco.edu.co
sistemas.red@uco.edu.co
Universidad CES Juan Pablo Cardona Tangarife
Yuli Fernanda Orozco
jcardona@ces.edu.co
yorozco@ces.edu.co
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia Javier Ignacio Londoño Ochoa
Jhon Jairo Gómez Pineda
javier.londono@ucc.edu.co
jhon.gomezp@ucc.edu.co
Universidad de Antioquia Juan Carlos Gómez Ordoñez
Diego Armando Londoño Tobón – (ppal)
Denny Ruiz Trujillo
José Alveiro Betancur Diossa
Margarita María Londoño Ruiz
jcarlos.gomez1@udea.edu.co
diego.londono@udea.edu.co
denny.ruiz@udea.edu.co
alveiro.betancur@udea.edu.co
margarita.londonor@udea.edu.co
Universidad de Medellín Amparo Romero
Olga Stella Quintero García
aromero@udem.edu.co
oquintero@udem.edu.co
Universidad EAFIT Andrés Valencia López
Hugo Hernán Giraldo Alzate
Gustavo Adolfo Medina
dvalen14@eafit.edu.co
hhgiraldo@eafit.edu.co
gamedina@eafit.edu.co
Universidad Nacional de Colombia – Sede Robledo y Volador Mauricio León Guzmán Correa
Jorge Ivan Gómez
mlguzmanco@unal.edu.co
jigomez@unal.edu.co
Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana Mariluz Sierra
Álvaro Ortega López
Edwin Vladimir Gómez Atuesta
mariluz.sierra@upb.edu.co
alvaro.ortega@upb.edu.co
edwin.gomez@upb.edu.co
Universidad San Buenaventura – Sede centro y Bello Milton Giraldo Salazar
John Mario Jimenez
telecomunicaciones@usbmed.edu.co
jefe.tecnologia@usbmed.edu.co