Integrantes_comite_academico

 

Integrantes comité académico

Nombre Representante Correo
CESDE Beatríz Marín Londoño bmarin@cesde.edu.co
CIER Javier Vargas direccioncieroccidente@gmail.com
Corporación Universitaria Adventista Rodolfo Villaquiran pedagogiavirtual@unac.edu.co
Corporación Universitaria Lasallista Juan Carlos Quintero Vallejo juquintero@lasallistadocentes.edu.co
Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios – UNIMINUTO No tiene representante
Corporación Universitaria Remington Jorge Mauricio Sepúlveda jsepulveda@uniremington.edu.co
Escuela de Ingeniería de Antioquía Gloria Villegas formacion.tic@eia.edu.co
Escuela de Tecnologías de Antioquia – ETA Gloria Cecilia de Los Ríos coordinacion@etda.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria Autónoma de las Américas Claudia Quintero claudia.quintero@uam.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria Luis Amigó No tiene representante
Fundación Universitaria María Cano Deivy Andrés Velasco Álvarez deivyandresvelascoalvarez@fumc.edu.co
Institución Universitaria de Envigado Luis Alberto Naranjo B. luis.naranjo@iue.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Esumer Oscar Giraldo ogiraldo@esumer.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Salazar y Herrera Mauricio Hincapié Montoya e.hincapie@iush.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Tecnológico de Antioquia Elimeleth Asprilla Mosquera vicerrectoria@tdea.edu.co
lider.tics @tdea.edu.co
Instituto Tecnológico Metropolitano – ITM No tiene representante
Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid Henry Omar Sarmiento hosarmiento@elpoli.edu.co
Universidad Autónoma Latinoamericana Bibiana Escobar bibiana.escobar@unaula.edu.co
Universidad Católica de Oriente Jorge Garzón electronica.coor@uco.edu.co
Universidad CES Roger Sánchez rsanchez@ces.edu.co
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia Dairo Franco dairo.franco@ucc.edu.co
Universidad de Antioquia Ángela Valderrama angela.valderrama@udea.edu.co
Universidad de Medellín Sandra Arango sarango@udem.edu.co
Universidad EAFIT Juan Guillermo Lalinde jlalinde@eafit.edu.co
Universidad Nacional de Colombia Jaime Lozano jlozano@unal.edu.co
Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana Sandra López sandra.lopez@upb.edu.co
Universidad San Buenaventura Karla Bonilla direccion.investigaciones@usbmed.edu.co
asistente.investiga@usbmed.edu.co